Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Olivia Carver

State Farm® Insurance Agent Olivia Carver

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (26 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Kathy Turkell

February 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great place to get all your insurance needs taken care of. Super friendly staff."

Molly McCormick

July 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"Recently moved to Cruces and called Olivia before moving here; she was extremely helpful in the process of transferring our insurance and really worked hard to get us the best rates. All of her phone calls are highly personal and kind. I appreciate all of her help in making our moving process run smoothly! 10/10 would recommend her."

kristina stoltenberg

February 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"I would give 10 stars if I could. Best overall experience with Olivia Carver, Terry and Crystal at State Farm. Highly recommend for anyone seeking Insurance."

Barbara Milton

September 1, 2020

4  out of  5
"They were very patient and helpful to my daughter and me."

Mike Gurule

August 4, 2020

5  out of  5
"Mrs. Carver's Agency has the best service in town. They are quick to respond to any call or email and always friendly. Not to mention the value we get in coverage at a great rate! I would highly recommend her to any of our friends."

Sofia mendiola

August 4, 2020

5  out of  5
"Shopping for life insurance can be stressful, Crystal here at State Farm really put my mind at ease and helped find me the best policy to fit what I was looking for! She was very professional and patient with me as I had a million questions. I recommend this agency to all my peers especially in uncertain times like these they really help to make sure you plan for your future and the future of your loved ones."

Theresa Lepinski

August 4, 2020

5  out of  5
"Olivia and staff are very professional, answer questions promptly, and always follow up to make sure the customer is satisfied. We’ve been happy with their service for years."

David Chacon

August 4, 2020

5  out of  5
"Olivia and the Staff at State farm make you feel welcomed and that all your business needs were taken care of. They really looked out for me getting the best rates and coverage for my Restaurant! Thank you Olivia and the Girls at State Farm!"

Play It Again Sports Las Cruces

August 4, 2020

5  out of  5
"Very fair, excellent rates, wonderful customer service. Could not be be happier!"

Tammy Manicki

August 4, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great customer service and professionalism. Olivia went above and beyond to get all our insurance switched and at a reasonable price! Always a call/text or email away if anything is needed. Would highly recommend for Home/Auto/Life Ins needs!"

Gary Bell

April 14, 2020

5  out of  5
"Excellent customer service! I just moved all of my policies over to State Farm from another carrier. I worked with Crystal throughout the process. She was thorough and professional. She always followed-up as promised. I highly recommend this agency."

Pam Hett

March 25, 2020

5  out of  5
"I have personally known Olivia for a few years now and her and her team are extremely professional and helpful. Olivia goes above and beyond in helping her clients and keeping up with all the regulatory changes in the insurance industry. Would highly recommend Olivia and her team."

Hector Rivera

May 15, 2019

5  out of  5
"Always positive"

David B

March 7, 2019

5  out of  5
"Olivia and her staff are always there when we need them in the good times and the bad. She supports the local community and gives back. Olivia is that good neighbor that is always there."

Notie Pate

December 12, 2018

5  out of  5
"Outstanding service"

Natalie W Abbott

May 8, 2018

5  out of  5
"Olivia and her team are amazing. They take care of everything, fast, and you can trust them with your life. Literally. I wouldn't go anywhere else for my insurance needs. I'm knew to Las Cruces and she and her team have taken care of my family like they are family."

Nicole T

January 9, 2018

5  out of  5
"Incredibly professional, kind, and prompt service every single time. I would recommend Olivia Carver State Farm to everyone. Olivia truly cares about the people she serves. Thanks for taking such good care of us!"

Joseph Dean

January 8, 2018

5  out of  5
"Olivia is the only person I trust to handle all of my insurance pertaining to my business. She and her team are friendly, prompt, and professional. Olivia is trustworthy and keeps your best interests in mind 100%. We have worked with her office for several years and are completely satisfied with the level of service, as well as her expertise. Thank you so much for all the hard work and dedication you've put into helping me and my business along."

SK Y

June 12, 2017

5  out of  5
"I have always been pleased with this agency. Staff is extremely knowledgeable, friendly, and customer-oriented. They offer a variety of services in the office and are always willing to go the extra mile for you. I highly recommend Olivia Carver - State Farm Insurance."

Smallcakes El Paso

March 1, 2017

5  out of  5
"Best experience I've never had dealing with such a serious matter!! Thank you Olivia for spending the day helping us😃 your patience and ability to answer the tough questions was a huge difference maker😃"

The Dino Demon Slayer

February 16, 2017

5  out of  5
"Olivia and her team go above and beyond for their customers. My questions are always answered with a smile. She is a pleasure to work with!"